According to Anti-Money Laundering Act 2010, whoever commits the offence of money laundering shall be punishable:

A. with imprisonment which may extend from 1 to 10 years
B. with fine which may extend to 1 million
C. with forfeiture of property involved in money laundering
D. All of the above

D. All of the above

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *